Welcome to Spring

Updated: 06 May 2020


Further Reading

From the Manse

Sunday Reflections

Midweek Thoughts

Podcasts

Messages from Moderator

Prayers of Hope

Radio/TV/Apps/Music

Sharing a Thought

Online Bible Study

Bennochy Quiz

Hippo Knitting Pattern

Services Status


Contact Numbers

The Minister (Robin) (01592) 643518
Session Clerk (George) (01592) 200179
Rev. Robin McAlpine

Podcasts

Robin is recording a series of podcasts direct from the Manse. Select the broadcast of your choice to listen! (Opens a new window where you can press Play):

Note: Robin has advanced his multi-media skills and is now providing a video instead of an audio only podcast. These videos can be found on the From the Manse page.

Click for Podcast New language
Wednesday 6th May
Click for Podcast High tech, high touch
Wednesday 29th April
Click for Podcast The old maps are a'changing
Tuesday 28th April
Click for Podcast The new normal
Wednesday 22nd April
Click for Podcast The new Rubicon
Monday 20th April
Click for Podcast Discontinuity
Tuesday 14th April
Click for Podcast Behind locked doors
Tuesday 14th April
Click for Podcast Let's think of others
Monday 6th April
Click for Podcast A reflection for Maundy Thursday
Monday 6th April
Click for Podcast The times they are a-changing
Tuesday 31st March
Click for Podcast The lost bin lid, wallet and screw!
Sunday 29th March
Click for Podcast The World is Changed For Ever
Tuesday 24th March